Can you really ever have too many photos?

Okay, I will admit. I am one of “those” people who take a picture of anyone and anything. I am the one who always says “ohh, hold on, do it again, or smile……” Yes that is me. I always think, in the end you will thank me.

My new fond obsession is taking pictures of my daughter Emelia. I want to capture every

smile,

frown,

and laugh.

I never want to miss a moment. I love dressing her up and using her as my model for Emelias Moms Boutique. With the wide varity of Flower Headbands, Tutus and Pettiskirts, we can spend all day playing dress up and snapping photos.

Are you a obsessive photo snapping mother like me?? Please share your comment &  photos…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can you really ever have too many photos?

  1. Vicky Gogel says:

    I know what you mean, I can’t stop taking pictures of my grandbabies! I took alot of photos at Courtney’s first birthday, downloaded and went to pick them up at walgreens and was shocked to find out that I took over 100 pictures! After you order doubles so you can share them, the bill came to over 40 bucks!! Unbelievable!

  2. Debbie says:

    I have a zillion pictures of our first child. But when #2 and #3 came along, the picture taking dwindled fast. Just keep on snapping away, the pics are beautiful! Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

