Decisions…..Decisions.

 In two months Emelia will have her First birthday!
Of course, I want her first birthday to be absolutely perfect!
But I am having the hardest time trying to decide on a theme.
So, I have narrowed my search down to three!

The Princess and the Frog

(photo invite courtesy of TheTrendyButterfly, she has adorable invites)

 

Ladybugs

(photo invite courtesy of andreagerigdesigns, again amazing invites)

 

 Candyland

(photo courtesy of chickabug,  her shop is full of cute everything)

 

Now, Do you see why I’m having such a hard time?

Well, I’m going to daydream some more about this party, and try to make a decision.
In the meantime, please leave a comment on which is your favorite.  Also, take a minute  and check out the adorable invites at  chickabug, andreagerigdesigns,  and TheTrendyButterfly.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Decisions…..Decisions.

  1. Thank you for featuring my Candyland invitation! Of course I have to say my invitation is my favorite, right? ; )

Leave a Reply

