Tutu SALE

We have Tutus galore, and I’d like to see Tutus no more…

(making room for new inventory)

All tutus are $8.00…..only while supplies last!!

Visit us HERE!!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tutu SALE

  1. Leslie says:

    HI!! IS THIS STILL YOU WEB SITE?? I WAS TRYING TO LEAVE YOU AN EMAIL TO EMELIA BUT IT SAID THAT WAS A WRONG EMAIL?? UHMM WELL I WAS INTRESTED ON THE TUTUS YOU HAVE AND I LIVE IN THE CITY OF TORRANCE CA, AND I WAS WONDERING AND HOW LONG I WOULD RECEIVE THESE TUTUS??

    THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

