I’m still here

Sorry I’ve been absent for a bit. I have been watching a lot of DIY and HGTV lately, it has gotten me in the mood (not that mood). We are in a new house, not brand new but new to us and are still making it ours. We completely painted the whole inside and now it’s down to the little changes. For instance, we are in the works of building a pantry off the kitchen. Next, I want to build an entertainment/bookshelf wall unit and make a new fabric headboard in the master bedroom for more storage space. The list could go on and on. So we are taking it one room at a time. Thank goodness I have a wonderful husband who makes most of my ideas real.

Here are the things I am dreaming of

 

(photo courtesy of House of Smith’s)

 

(photo courtesy of Apartment Therapy)

I’m loving this wall unit on the left.

As you can see we’ve got a lot of work to do…So I’ll try to keep you updated and take pictures soon.

Enter our contest to win a FREE Valentines Tutu & Headband HERE from our SHOP!!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

