is that you, Spring?

Okay, I am normally one to love the winter. I like to bundle up and go out in the cold. I’m not one to wish upon the warm weather, so let this be a record for me. I am ready for spring time. I guess it’s different when you have a wee little one to cart around with you. Plus, there is so much more to do when its warmer out. I can’t wait to take Emelia to the pool, park or playground! She hasn’t even been able to swing on the swing set yet! I’m looking forward to these new and exciting adventures this spring with her. Plus, all the pictures that come along with it! Well, for now I’m watching this snow melt slowly but surely. Happy Friday everyone!!

 

Also the winner of the FREE Valentines Headband & Tutu is whileyouwerenapping, please email me at emeliasboutique@aol.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

